Currency
$ € £ $
Bestsellers
  • eSTORE
    Great Selection
    $ 100.00

    Buy now

Facebook rolls out feature for users when they die
Facebook has added a new setting that gives users the option of having their account permanently deleted when they die. Or, if they wish, they can choose to appoint a friend or family member to take control of some aspects of the account after their death. These features were among the most requested by users who gave feedback on its memorial page policies. Read More
Blog Posts

ASTEQ eStore

Latest
Featured
Specials
  • Zumtobel
  • LG Nortel
  • Davis Lighting
  • Sylvania
  • Philips Lighting
  • Schneider
  • TE Connectivity
  • LG Aria
  • Clipsal